Perth Polo Club playing tour to Royal Selangor Polo Club

Perth Polo Club will play against a Royal Pahang Polo Club side on Saturday 28th May, and against the Royal Selangor Polo Club on Sunday 29th May.

Perth Polo Club are represented by:

  1. Zac Johnson (0)
  2. Sam Hamersley (2)
  3. Hugo Fischer (3)
  4. Garret Prendiville (1)

Royal Pahang Polo Club:

  1. Dato’ Mohd Zekri Ibrahim (1)
  2. Mohd Faizal (Cipita)    (0)
  3. Tengku Shazril (3)
  4. Edham Shaharuddin (3)

Royal Selangor Polo Club :

  1. Abd Rashid Hasnan  (0)
  2. Peter Abisheganaden  (1)
  3. Dato’ Mohamed Moiz (3)
  4. Shaik Reismann (1)

RSPC will also be playing an internal tournament as a curtain raiser.  Play will start at 4:00 pm on both days at the Royal Selangor Polo Club.  Spectators are welcome.